Titelbild

Employees

    Stephan von Bandemer
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 115
    bandemer@iat.eu

    Denise Becka
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 227
    becka@iat.eu

    Christoph Beer
    Research Fellow
    +49 (0)209 1707 0
    cbeer@iat.eu

    Dr. Antje Blöcker
    Research Fellow
    +49 (0)209 1707 127
    bloecker@iat.eu

    Claudia Braczko
    Press Office and Public Relations
    +49 (0)209 1707 176
    braczko@iat.eu

    Martina Brandt
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 113
    brandt@iat.eu

    Christoph Bräutigam
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 222
    braeutigam@iat.eu

    Sascha Bucksch
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 172
    bucksch@iat.eu

    Dr. Anna Butzin
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 241
    butzin@iat.eu

    Michael Cirkel
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 344
    cirkel@iat.eu

    Elke Dahlbeck
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 331
    dahlbeck@iat.eu

    Dr. Alexandra David
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 171
    david@iat.eu

    Peter Enste
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 133
    enste@iat.eu

    Michaela Evans
    Head of the research department
    +49 (0)209 1707 121
    evans@iat.eu

    Dr. Franz Flögel
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 203
    floegel@iat.eu

    Dr. Stefan Gärtner
    Head of the research department
    +49 (0)209 1707 164
    gaertner@iat.eu

    Dr. Ileana Hamburg
    Head of study group
    +49 (0)209 1707 265
    hamburg@iat.eu

    Vanessa Hellwig
    Scientific Assistant
    +49 (0)209 1707 338
    hellwig@iat.eu

    Prof. Dr. Josef Hilbert
    Geschäftsführender Direktor
    +49 (0)209 1707 120
    hilbert@iat.eu

    Maria Kleverbeck
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 175
    kleverbeck@iat.eu

    Sven Knippschild
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 281
    knippschild@iat.eu

    Angelika Koopmann
    Assistance
    +49 (0)209 1707 138
    koopmann@iat.eu

    Dr. Michael Krüger-Charlé
    Head of study group
    +49 (0)209 1707 122
    kruegerc@iat.eu

    Alexander Kucharski
    Student Assistant
    +49 (0)209 1707 228
    kucharski@iat.eu

    Carmen Lehmbeck
    Assistance
    +49 (0)209 1707 151
    lehmbeck@iat.eu

    Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Lehner
    Research Fellow
    +49 (0)209 1707 0
    lehner@iat.eu

    Benedikt Leisering
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 114
    leisering@iat.eu

    Gabriela Lütgen
    Internet and Intranet
    +49 (0)209 1707 190
    luetgen@iat.eu

    Dr. Sebastian Merkel
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 163
    merkel@iat.eu

    Kerstin Meyer
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 113
    kmeyer@iat.eu

    Stefan Meyer
    Systemmanagement
    +49 (0)209 1707 189
    meyer@iat.eu

    Felix Mohri
    Scientific Assistant
    +49 (0)209 1707 282
    mohri@iat.eu

    Detlef Ober
    Project management
    +49 (0)209 1707 144
    ober@iat.eu

    Fikret Öz
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 235
    oez@iat.eu

    Dr. Hansjürgen Paul
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 229
    paul@iat.eu

    Wolfgang Paulus
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 131
    paulus@iat.eu

    Maria Rabadjieva
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 127
    rabadjieva@iat.eu

    PD Dr. Dieter Rehfeld
    Research Fellow
    +49 (0)209 1707 268
    rehfeld@iat.eu

    Mira Jill Röhl
    Student Assistant
    +49 (0)209 1707 228
    roehl@iat.eu

    Merlin Vitja Rosenkranz
    Student Assistant
    +49 (0)209 1707 282
    rosenkranz@iat.eu

    Beate Rullik
    Travel costs management
    +49 (0)209 1707 149
    rullik@iat.eu

    Sophia Schambelon
    Scientific Assistant
    +49 (0)209 1707 338
    schambelon@iat.eu

    Dajana Schlieter
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 184
    schlieter@iat.eu

    Christopher Schmidt
    Scientific Assistant
    +49 (0)209 1707 228
    schmidt@iat.eu

    Laura Schröer
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 177
    schroeer@iat.eu

    Judith Terstriep
    Head of the research department
    +49 (0)209 1707 139
    terstriep@iat.eu

    Veronika Twardowski
    Project management
    +49 (0)209 1707 160
    twardowski@iat.eu

    Dr. Azim Uddin Mahmud
    Research Fellow
    +49 (0)209 1707 0
    azim.mahmud@iat.eu

    Dr. Karin Weishaupt
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 135
    weishaupt@iat.eu

    Jessica Welschhoff
    Researcher
    +49 (0)209 1707 226
    welschhoff@iat.eu

    Sarah Wettig
    Student Assistant
    +49 (0)209 1707 338
    wettig@iat.eu

    Kristin Wordel
    Trainee
    +49 (0)209 1707 338
    wordel@iat.eu

    Prof. Dr. Yeung Ja Yang
    Research Fellow
    +49 (0)209 1707 0
    alter@kyungnam.ac.kr